ZonaReGGae Playlist 15 Setembro 2010-Special LIVE concert

!!!DOWNLOAD SeSSion!!!

[right click->”Save Target as…”]

GROUNDATION´s ‘Tribute to Bob MarleyLIVE @ The Belly Up tavern (San Diego,USA) 2/9/08

1_Rebel Music
2_Natty Dread
3_Man To Man/ Who The Cap Fits
4_So Jah Seh
5_Midnigh tRavers
7_Concrete Jungle
8_Mr. Brown
9_Fussin And Fightin
11_Chant Down Babylon
12_Running Away
13_Small Axe
14_So Much Trouble In The World
15_No Woman No Cry
16_Easy Skanking
17_Satisfy My Soul
18_Wake Up And Live
19_Exodus (encore)

Also available for download @ ARCHIVES.ORG


2 Responses to “ZonaReGGae Playlist 15 Setembro 2010-Special LIVE concert”

  1. Clinark Says:

    Pure Nicenes Bredrin good viobes enjoyed
    One Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: