ZonaReGGae Playlist 01 Outubro 2008


!!!DOWNLOAD SeSSion!!!

[right click->”Save Target as…”]

01_Scientist – Bad Posse DubAt The Controls Of Dub ‘ Rare Dubs 1979-1980’ 2008 Jamaican Recordings

02_The Ethiopians – Train To Ska-ville The Best of Jamaican Gold 1 1994 Jamaican Gold

03_The Pyramids – Jesse James Rides AgainJamaican Ska 1995 K-Tel

04_The Upsetters – Man from Mi5 The Upsetter Selection ‘A Lee Perry Jukebox’ 2007 Trojan Records,Dwitza

05_The Maytones – Cool You UpReggae…At Its Best 2001 Planet Media

06_The Maytones – Africa We want to GoReggae…At Its Best 2001 Planet Media

07_The Maytones – Money Worries Rockers Soundtrack 1979 Island
The Maytones – Jamaica Run Thingssingle mp3 2008 L3Magazine Promotions

08_Third World – Rise UpBlack ‘ Gold ‘ Green 2006 Nocturne, NTM Music

09_Marlon Asher – Big Bad and Tan Sosingle promo mp3 2008

10_Harry Chapman – Self Reliance Fugitive riddim (mp3 promo) 2008 Wile Fiya Inc; L3Magazine promotions

11_Jayne Dough – LoveMinor7Flat5 presents ‘Bodo Riddim’ 2007 Minor7Flat5

12_Queen Ifrica – Smoke Herbssingle promo mp3 L3Magazine Promotions
13_Queen I-Frica – Keep It To Yourselfsingle promo mp3 – Secrets RiddimL3Magazine Promotions
14_John Holt ft. Queen I-Frica – Ghetto Queenpromo single mp3 2008 L3Magazine Promotions

15_Norris Man – Signs of the Times(from “Know The Road”) 2008 I Grade & Lustre Kings mp3 promos

16_Salam Addis Riddim mix
Producced by: Digital Ancient (Lustre Kings),Fuego Camp (Noble Society)& Lutan Fyah (Tsahai Music)

Noble Society – Mama So Divine (from “Take Charge”) 2008 I Grade & Lustre Kings mp3 promos
Midnite – Dew – (from “Infinite Quality”) 2008 I Grade & Lustre Kings mp3 promos
Dew Dub Version(from “Infinite Dub”)pre-release 2008 I Grade & Lustre Kings mp3 promos

17_Tuff Lion & I Grade – Yad Along – (from “Ten Strings: Instrumental Itations from Tuff Lion and I Grade”) 2008 I Grade & Lustre Kings mp3 promos

18_Fazal Prendergast – Angels DanceShadowns in the Storm 2008 Venus One World

19_Natty I – Endless DubDubnight Compilation Vol.2 2008 promo mp3 @ http://www.myspace.com/dubnightproject

20_Ras Bruno & Mama Askale Selassie – 2 Crucify Rasta single mp3 promo Herban Music

Myspace releases highlight´s Dub is Weapon (USA) http://www.myspace.com/dubisaweapon
all tunes available @ http://www.dubisaweapon.com/
21_Dub is a Weapon – Dub is a Weapon
22_Dub is a Weapon – Rockfort Rock (live)
23_Dub is a Weapon feat.Rob Symeonn – Leave I n I

Scientist…At The Controls Of Dub ‘ Rare Dubs 1979-1980’ 2008 Jamaican Recordings
24_Scientist – The Greatest Dub
25_Scientist – Bad Boy Dub
26_Scientist – Heavenless Dub

27_I-Roy – Give Thanks to JahHeavier than Lead 2008 Kingston Sounds

28_Ranking Dread – Dub Land Ranking Dread in Dub 2004 Silver Kamel Audio

29_V.A. – A Place Called Jamaica ‘Derrick Harriott prods from 60’s&70’s 2007 Makasound
Derrick Harriott – The Loser
Scotty & Derrick – Sesame Street
Augustus Pablo & Derrick – Bells of Death

4 Responses to “ZonaReGGae Playlist 01 Outubro 2008”

  1. http://journals.Fotki.com/lesliehernd/lesliehernd/entry/ksqbksfgsqkb Says:

    Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for novice blog writers? I’d certainly
    appreciate it.

  2. chatrolette Says:

    Wow, this post is good, my younger sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to let know
    her.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and
    in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  4. mckenziesebasti.Tumblr.com Says:

    What’s up, after reading this awesome post i am too cheerful to share my know-how here with mates.

Leave a Reply

