ZonaReGGae Playlist 15 Agosto 2007


!!!DOWNLOAD SeSSion!!!

[right click->”Save Target as…”]

1 – Midnite – Rastaman Stand Ras Mek Peace 1999 Wild Child!

2 – Midnite & I Grade – Royal HabitsJah Grid 2006 I Grade Records

3 – Midnite & I Grade feat.Jah Rubal – Third EyeJah Grid 2006 I Grade Records

4 – Midnite & I Grade feat.Jah Rubal –Sellasie I SayRule the Time 2007 I Grade Records

5 – Midnite & I Grade –RecounciliationRule the Time 2007 I Grade Records

6 – Midnite & Lion Tribe –Atom TreesSuns of Atom 2007 FifthsonRecords

7 – Midnite & Groundbreaking – ChaptaAneed 2006 GroundBreaking Records

8 – Xkaliba feat.Donny Dread&Vaughn Benjamin – Help the PoorBaptized in the Ghetto 2005 GroundBreaking Records

9 – Niyorah feat. Vaughn Benjamin – Lion Have ManePurification Session 2006 I Grade Records

10 – Pressure – HeathenMad Notes Riddim 2006 Royal Inity Records / Dasvibes Productions

11 – IBA feat.Rafijah – Babylon Dont LikeMany Lives 2006 Mt Nebo Records

12 – Bambú Station feat. Reemah – Chance to GrowBreak the Soil 2006 Mt Nebo Records

13 – Mikey Dread – PredictionRasta in Control 2002 DATC

14 – Mikey Dread – Great God of GloryRasta in Control 2002 DATC
15 – Mikey Dread – Rasta Irie OkiRasta in Control 2002 DATC

16- The Dread at The Controls podcast episode #3 Imsomnia Radio presents@
http://mikeydread.insomniaradio.net
(09/07/2007)
Slim Smith – Watch This Sound
Pat Kelly – Soulful Love
Junior Byles – Curly Locks
Dennis Brown – Wolves & Leopards
Barry Brown – Far East
Mighty Diamonds – Right Time
Eternals – Undying Love
Shorty – President a mash up Resident
Alton & Hortense Ellis – Breaking Up
Dennis Brown – Black Magic Woman
Barry Brown – Love is the Answer
Dennis Brown – Money in my Pocket
John Holt – Love I Can Feel
Horace Andy – Youthman
Delroy Wilson – I Can’t Explain
Dennis Alcapone – Rock to the Beat
Ken Boothe – Silver Words
Nora Dean – Barb Wire
Roy Richards – Freedom Blues
Sound Dimension – Soul Food

Leave a Reply

